about_alt_oleg about_mob
ABOUT US
Reviews

PsoEasy Cream for Psoriasis Reviews

Customer Rating
5/5 star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
90%
would
recommend
to a friend
TELL US
what you think?
tell_us
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A great cream!

I've been applying this cream to my flaky skin for 2 weeks and now I understand why the price is that high - the product is incredibly effective and alleviating. None of the treatments I had tried before really helped the way psoeasy cream did.

user by Jennah
2017-07-06
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
My little story of the cream

I can't event describe how doubtful and aggressive I was about this cream. First, I was startled by the price - this seemed far too unreasonable and I thought it was a fraud for silly ones. Second, I was certain that one product couldn't practically contain that many minerals and herbs and so on. It all changed when my acquaintance let me try the very same cream he had ordered the other day. When I saw the effect the cream produced, I placed an order. I'm incredibly satisfied with the cream.

user by Michael
2017-06-23
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Quite effective

This cream reduced my psoriasis symptoms so rapidly that I ended up promoting it on various forums and blogs! I had suffered from acute psoriasis for very long but thanks God my brother's girlfriend who is by the way also affected by this condition, discovered Psoeasy treatment and shared it with me shortly. You guys design high-quality products and I'm very grateful to you for what you've elaborated.

user by Arnold
2017-06-07
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Recommend

I've been suffering from body psoriasis for 5 years and being recommended to try Psoeasy cream was probably the most useful advice I had received by then. After a 4-day use my skin got so much softer and almost all the irritation was gone. Therefore, my best recommendations!

user by Damon
2017-05-26
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Pro-effective cream

I was recommended to try this cream about a year ago. My friend said it was the best psoriasis on elbows treatment. At first i was overly skeptical about it but in the end, decided to try. It made a lot of my patches and scales and plaques disappear! The cream is manufactured by some Israel company and is the most high-quality cream I ever used. I'm so glad I wasn't too stingy to spend my money on this product and recommend it to everyone desperate with their psoriasis!

user by Richard
2017-03-22
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Heavenly cream

I've been using the cream for over 1 month and the dryness is completely GONE! My 'picky' skin is so smooth now my husband says it resembles silk:) I'm incredibly content with Psoeasy cream and recommend it to every girl or woman who wants to stay healthy and attractive and, of course, to each boy or man trying to look gorgeous and healthy enough to impress their loved ones) Mind, guys, women don't like to touch dry and scaly skin! P.S. The price is very reasonable, taking into consideration the rich content of the cream.

user by Louise X
2017-02-28
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Very dry skin

Hello, I have very dry skin, and I had suffered from this condition long enough. I have read a lot of articles and forums on how to solve this problem, drunk 3 liters of water a day, tried a lot of creams, oils, but they had given only short-term results. Cosmetic creams are absorbed very quickly and do not give long-term effect, from using oils skin on the face, hair and other body parts become oily and dirty. I accidentally found PsoEasy Cream on the Internet at one of the forums. I did not expect a particularly visible result, but still decided to try it. I saw noticeable improvement after a week of regular use. I applied cream to the whole body and the face in the morning and in the evening after taking a shower, to hands – several times a day. The cream is quickly absorbed, it softens the skin very well; complexion has also markedly improved. Soon I will order it again.

user by Wally Symons
2016-11-24
Leave a Comment

Rating:

Attach your picture of the body area affected by the skin condition before and after treatment
before del_photo del_photo_hover
after del_photo del_photo_hover