about_alt_oleg about_mob
ABOUT US
Reviews

Psoriasis Oil Reviews

Customer Rating
4.9/5 star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_half
90%
would
recommend
to a friend
TELL US
what you think?
tell_us
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A good oil)

To be honest, my doubts for the oil quality were debunked only after it reduced my thousands flakes on my back and neck. The only con is probably the price but all the rest is very satisfying

user by Gavin
2017-07-07
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Recommend, guys!

This oil is a great treatment for body psoriasis because of its composition. Dead Sea minerals, unique plants ingredients perfectly do their work!

user by Oliver
2017-07-06
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A good moisturizer

A perfect oil for treating such life-long skin diseases as psoriasis. I had been suffering from a very acute form of psoriasis which strongly affected my mental state but trying Psoeasy oil was my luckiest ticket to careless life!

user by Samuel
2017-06-09
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Great oil for kids

My daughter has had psoriasis for 5 years. We tried a lot of diets, medications, UV light therapy but none of them really helped. Then I was recommended to try Psoeasy treatment and, you know, it retrieved my daughter's former beautiful skin condition. Actually, I was surprised at such a rapid effect but I don't really care about it, I'm just glad my kid is happy again.

user by Gareth
2017-06-02
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A hell of an oil!

I've already been applying this oil to my psoriasis skin for 1,5 month and I've felt a single regret about purchasing it. The oil almost completely eliminated my severe psoriasis symptoms and relieved my numerous lesions as well as skin dryness.

user by Anthony
2017-05-17
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Former scaly body skin

I heard about this oil a few months ago but was too skeptical as nothing I used before helped to carry our high-quality psoriasis on elbows treatment and my body was still covered in numerous patches and flakes. But at some point a said to myself that nothing would aggravate my condition and decided to apply Psoeasy oil to most affected areas of my body. In few days my body drastically changed its look and for the first time in some years I didn't cringe while looking at at. The oil is very effective and if you guys have any doubts, just try it, one time and you won't regret, I promise. At least, if the oil doesn't satisfy you, they'll give you the money back, this is what I heard they do in such cases.

user by Damien
2017-03-16
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Treatment of atopic dermatitis

I have atopic dermatitis since early childhood. I treated it using hormonal creams, but then I abandoned them. Every year I visit the sanatorium, undergo treatment, strictly adher to the diet. Last year I treated at the Dead Sea, where I bought PsoEasy Natural Oil. Honestly, I did not expect to have any result. I liked the composition of the product, and decided to try it. I applied oil every evening to the affected areas of the skin for three weeks. Result from PsoEasy Oil is stunning – it helped to get rid of peeling, reduce redness and oozing spots. Oil moisturizes and nourishes the skin very well. I was very pleased.

user by Erin Newman
2016-12-01
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_half
A perfect moisturizer

Hello, I want to tell you about my experience of dealing with this terrible condition. I suffer from psoriasis for many years, mainly plaques on the back. It is a problem area, as it is difficult to handle it on my own. The most difficult was to go through the night without injuring myself. Wounds are shelled; itching, bloody footprints on the sheets were not rare. Hormonal ointments helped but they cannot be used for a long time and as soon as you stop using them – it all comes back again. During a long time I was looking for a moisturizer that would help me at least to get rid of the terrible itching and to have normal sleep. PsoEasy Oil is one of the very many means I tried, which helped me. The instruction contained a lot of information that it may leave grease stains on the clothes, on the bed, soaks for a long period of time. I did not have anything of this. The skin is very dry and absorbed oil immediately. It perfectly softens, in the evening after a shower I smeared it and I can sleep peacefully. The effect is felt after the first application.

user by Royce
2016-11-21
Leave a Comment

Rating:

Attach your picture of the body area affected by the skin condition before and after treatment
before del_photo del_photo_hover
after del_photo del_photo_hover