about_alt_oleg about_mob
ABOUT US
Reviews

PsoEasy Psoriasis Shampoo Review

Customer Rating
4.8/5 star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_half
90%
would
recommend
to a friend
TELL US
what you think?
tell_us
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Give it a try

I've been following Psoeasy treatment for 5 months and I'm pretty much satisfied with the outcome I got. To be honest, at first I was very doubtful about the quality and effect of the shampoo in question and it took me a while to make up my mind whether to order it or not but ended up being fully content with the way my scalp looks now due to this shampoo.

user by Simon
2017-06-16
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Effective. Recommend.

Honestly, when I saw the price all I thought was "A cheap trick with making the product expensive for no reason". But after my girlfriend presented me with this shampoo on my birthday and I had no choice but tried it. And you know, I solemnly admitted I was so wrong about it! I'd had scalp psoriasis for 5 years by then and this shampoo turned out to be if not best then one of the most effective scalp psoriasis treatment shampoo. Recommend, pals.

user by Domnal
2017-05-18
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A shampoo worth trying

This amazing shampoo has relieved my scalp psoriasis to the extent I couldn't dream about before! Nothing I had tried before helped so I almost gave up but there I stumbled on PsoEasy website where I saw the shampoo. Despite the not-so-low price, I did decide to order it since there was still a weak glow of hope in me. So, my psoriasis pals, my best recommendations!

user by Chester
2017-05-13
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
About one effective shampoo

I've had scalp psoriasis since I was a teen. It was always unbearably hard to wash my hair because of the scope of scales and flakes I had to remove first. And then Psoeasy shampoo came into my life and things changed tremendously. It relieved the symptoms and made the process of caring for my scalp easier and even pleasant. The first time of using it left me speechless in a good sense. People, don't waste your money on garbage scalp treatment products, this one is THE one.

user by Bryan
2017-05-05
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A great shampoo

This shampoo has fought almost all of my scalp psoriasis symptoms and this is why I'm very satisfied with the result. Yes, the price may sound to high but the effect it produces on your bloody psoriasis is definitely worth it. Recommend!

user by Shawn
2017-04-28
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
I love this shampoo!

At first I was was very skeptical about any unpopular psoriasis treatment products and when my girlfriend talked me into trying this shampoo I prepared myself for a negative result. But after I've used it like about 3 times I drastically changed my mind about Psoeasy products, the shampoo in particular. This product significantly eliminated my scalp psoriasis patches and plaques which was unmanageable for the shampoos and lotions I had used before. To be brief, the shampoo is a great treatment for scalp psoriasis!

user by Nickie
2017-04-24
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Pro-effective shampoo

I was recommended to use this shampoo by my dad who also has psoriasis. I didn't believe that any shampoo could have such a tremendous effect until my father offered me to check out his scalp. What I saw was completely different scalp skin compared to what there was before. There were only few plaques and scales. Ever since, I've merely been using this shampoo as it has greatly eliminated my scalp psoriasis symptoms and, therefore, facilitated my living with this disease.

user by Dave
2017-03-09
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_empty
Thank you for your product

My husband is sick with scalp psoriasis since childhood. Scalp flakes, the hair falls out. Conventional shampoos from the supermarket do not help. He visited two doctors, they prescribed hormonal preparations. He refused, as already heard about side effects. For a long time my husband was looking for natural preparations until got to your web-site. He bought here two products at once: shampoo and lotion. He uses them every day for 2 weeks. Plaques decreased, itching disappeared, and hair stopped falling out. He ordered again. He is very pleased with the results. Thank you for your products.

user by Nora Wescott
2016-12-02
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_empty
Shampoo for continuous use

It smells great, made of 100% natural products but do not forget that like any natural remedy, this shampoo gives results only after continuous use. I’ve been using it for a month already and forced to admit, in the first 2 and a half weeks I did not see any special changes. However now the skin on the head does not itch at all, there is not that much dandruff as before. Do not forget that the results come at least after two weeks of continuous use.

user by Douglas
2016-11-29
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
The best Shampoo I ever used

Hello, I suffer from scalp psoriasis for more than 10 years and all this time I had itching, peeling, flakes on clothing, on the bed – not much good. I tried many shampoos, lotions, even creams, which were very difficult to apply because of the hair. On the Internet I found the site and decided to try the PsoEasy Shampoo, I already used so many products and did not hope for success. I saw results after the first three or four applications – itching reduced, there were less scales, in two or three weeks symptoms were reduced to a minimum.

user by Amabel Akers
2016-11-21
Leave a Comment

Rating:

Attach your picture of the body area affected by the skin condition before and after treatment
before del_photo del_photo_hover
after del_photo del_photo_hover