about_alt_oleg about_mob
ABOUT US
Reviews

PsoEasy Soap Bar Reviews

Customer Rating
4.8/5 star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_half
90%
would
recommend
to a friend
TELL US
what you think?
tell_us
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
psoeasy soap

The soap is a great moisturizer and softener for the skin. Been using it for like 4 weeks: the skin is softened and reduced in the number and size of lesions.

user by Olgen
2017-07-27
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
My soap

I've been using this soap for 2 days and I'm overwhelmed with impressions and glad I did order this product as it really alleviated my condition!

user by Lance
2017-07-25
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
I'm almost flakeless now

I'm more than impressed with the product as it has made made my hands skin much more smooth and silky than it was before. The price is very high yet completely reasonable since the quality is striking.

user by Deborrah
2017-06-23
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
A good one

When my friend recommended this soap to me, I didn't believe it could be that effective and alleviating but after about 5 weeks' use I made certain of it. What I don't like about this products is that it smells bad to me but I tolerate this as the effect it produces on my hands skin is truly striking.

user by Leslie
2017-06-16
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Mr

best service I have ever got from online buying, I got calls from the staff who help all the way. The product unguent and oil used on hands after 2 days all clean ..and oil used on scalp under hair and got a clean skin. Thx for an amazing product and service.

user by AdyTcl eBotMaster
2017-06-08
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Psoriasis on my hands relieved!

It's only been 2 weeks since I started using this soap but it already proved to be quite effective. It reduced numerous scales and flakes on my hands skin along with my fear and embarrassment. Yes, the price is a little higher than expected but the effect this product produces on your skin and you psoriasis alleviation are worth it.

user by Matt
2017-06-02
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
I simply adore this soap!

I was advised to try this soap by my physician. First I was quite skeptical about this product mainly due to its, as I thought at the moment, overrated price but shortly I ended up recommending this soap to everyone suffering from psoriasis as it greatly alleviated my condition: reduced the plaques on my hands, dryness and irritation.

user by Megan
2017-05-26
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Amazing!!!

Never thought I'd be so satisfied with a psoriasis treatment product like I am now with this one. My hands were covered with abominable psoriasis patches all over and it was embarrassing for me to hold them out when paying for my purchase or passing things to somebody. When I started using this soap, I praised myself for being wise enough not think about the price because it's worth it.

user by Erica
2017-05-05
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Incredible soap

This soap has greatly alleviated the cracks and dryness of my skin and this was reached after just 2 weeks of use! My skin was in petrifying condition before and I thought no cheap or expensive product would ever make it better. Hence, I do recommend it to everyone.

user by Malcolm
2017-04-26
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
Cracked hands

Been using this soap for like 2 months and the effect is mind-blowing! I'm little aware of what they make it of but it is by far the most high-quality soap I've tried in the past few years. My skin had been dry and cracked and I couldn't figure out the cause. Actually, I still don't know it but the point is that this soap has eliminated all the gross I used to have on my hands. Highly recommend it.

user by Madison
2017-03-03
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full
My impressions on PsoEasy products

I want to tell you about my impressions on PsoEasy products. I have light facial psoriasis; the skin is very sensitive, dry and irritated. I used different means, but to no avail. A month ago I ordered here PsoEasy Soap. I noticed skin condition improvements after the first week of using soap. I was very pleased with the fast delivery and packaging. I recommend it.

user by Konnor Lincoln
2016-12-12
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_empty
A great soap for atopic dermatitis

My son is 6 years old and from early childhood we are suffering from atopic dermatitis. While he was small – we took bath with oils, smeared moisturizing creams – little helped. The skin is moisturized, but the flakes still remain, roll, especially difficult at night, the child because of the itching has very restless sleep. We have been looking for a product that would cleanse the skin thoroughly but not aggressively, which would not harm the skin. The doctor advised PsoEasy Soap, and I did not expect that it will have a smooth and effective action. The skin becomes really clean, all is gently washed off, and, most importantly, this soap does not dry. It is a pity that I did not dare to use it before.

user by Angelle Randall
2016-12-05
star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_full star_product_empty
Very problem facial skin

Hello, I don't have psoriasis all over body but it's very problematic facial skin. I tried a thousand means of certain drugs, which dried skin terribly, even moisturizing with oils was enough only for a few hours, the other preparations – cleaning – dried the skin, moisturizers – too oily and there arise more problems. It was very difficult to find a product that would normalize the situation. The doctor advised me to try to wash with PsoEasy Soap and I was surprised because it does not dry the skin this is why it's great for psoriasis treatment I use it for one and a half months, it perfectly cleanses, does not dry the skin, which is amazing, and the situation with the face begins to improve.

user by Louisa Killam
2016-11-21
Leave a Comment

Rating:

Attach your picture of the body area affected by the skin condition before and after treatment
before del_photo del_photo_hover
after del_photo del_photo_hover